New ACSO Leadership Elected for 2020/21

At ACSO's Annual Meeting held at the 2020 Annual Conference Online on August 14, ACSO members elected five new board members and re-elected two renewing board members, welcomed new officers for 2020/21, and said farewell and thank you to several outgoing board members.

BOARD Officers for 2020/2021

Alice Sauro, President
Executive Director
Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera

Loribeth Gregory-Beck, Secretary
Director of Education & Community Engagement
Arts & Lectures, UC Santa Barbara

Steve Friedlander, Treasurer
Executive Director
Carmel Bach Festival

Sean Sutton, Immediate Past President
Executive VP & COO
Pacific Symphony

Jamei Haswell, Vice President
Immediate Past Board Chair
Santa Rosa Symphony

Dean McVay, Vice President
Board President
San Bernardino Symphony Orchestra

Scott Vandrick, Vice President
Chief Development Officer
Pasadena Symphony Association

Amy Williams, Vice President
Managing Director
Camerata Pacifica

John Wineglass, Vice President
JW Productions LLC


Renewing Board Members for a three-year term beginning in 2020/21

Lace HuszczaLacey Huszcza
Executive Director
Las Vegas Philharmonic

Kathryn Martin
Interim CEO, Santa Barbara Symphony;
Next Chapter Coach, Kathryn R Martin Leadership & Organizational Coaching & Consulting


New Board Members for a three-year term beginning in 2020/21

Read their bios here.

Nora Brady
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Los Angeles Philharmonic Association

Alicia Gonzalez
Director of Human Resources
San Diego Symphony

Nicola Reilly
Executive Director
Monterey Symphony

Elizabeth Shribman
Chief of Staff
San Francisco Symphony

Amber Weber
Deputy Director
San Diego Youth Symphony & Conservatory


Outgoing Board Members

Anthony Parnther
Music Director
San Bernardino Symphony & Southeast Symphony

Julia Ward
Director of Humanities and Strategic Communications Advisor
Los Angeles Philharmonic

Dorothy Wise
Outgoing Executive Director
Santa Cruz Symphony

Share this post:

Comments on "New ACSO Leadership Elected for 2020/21"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment