Board of Directors

About | Board of Directors | Staff and Contact | Our Sponsors | Jobs

Our committed and talented Board meets quarterly and is comprised of leaders from the classical music community throughout the state of California and western region.


Sean Sutton
Executive VP & COO, Pacific Symphony

AubreyBergauerVice President
Aubrey Bergauer
Executive Director of the Center for Innovative Leadership &
Vice President of Strategic Communications, San Francisco Conservatory of Music

Vice President
Dean McVay 
Partner, Lewis Brisbois; Board President, San Bernardino Symphony

Vice President
Julia Ward
Director, Humanities and Senior Communications Advisor, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Vice President
Amy Williams
Managing Director, Camerata Pacifica

Lace HuszczaSecretary
Lacey Huszcza

Executive Director, Las Vegas Philharmonic

Steve Friedlander 

Executive Director, Carmel Bach Festival


Jeri Crawford
Las Vegas Philharmonic

Loribeth Gregory-Beck
Director of Education & Community Engagement
Arts & Lectures, UC Santa Barbara

Jamei Haswell
Immediate Past Board Chair
Santa Rosa Symphony

Mireya Asturias Jones 
Los Angeles Philharmonic Affiliates 

Kathryn R. Martin
Leadership Transition Strategist/Executive Coach
Kathryn R. Martin Consulting

Alice Sauro
Executive Director
Sacramento Philharmonic & Opera

Scott Vandrick 
Chief Development Officer
Pasadena Symphony Association

Donna M. Williams
Board Member
Oakland Symphony

StephenWilsonStephen Wilson
President & CEO
Fresno Philharmonic

John Wineglass
JW Productions, LLC

Dorothy Wise
Executive Director
Santa Cruz Symphony

Directors Emeriti

Polly Fisher, Executive Director (ret.), Santa Rosa Symphony 
G. Michael Gehret, Associate Director (ret.), Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton 
Kelly Lucera, President, Long Beach Symphony 
Sharon C. McNalley, Board Member, Philharmonic Society of Orange County; Hutchins Consort 
Stephen (Mike) Morris, Past President, Ojai Music Festival 
Deborah Rutter, President, John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts 
Kris Sinclair, Executive Director Emeritus, Association of California Symphony Orchestras 
Louis G. Spisto, Lou Spisto Arts Management LLC 
Joseph Truskot, Staff Writer (ret.), The Salinas Californian