Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Oakland Symphony
Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 PM PDT
Category: California Concerts - Northern CA

Oakland Symphony
Michael Morgan Conductor
Richard Marriott: Cello Concerto (he will provide notes)
  w/ Matthew Linaman, cello
Brahms: Requiem
  w/ Oakland Symphony Chorus
        Robert Sims, baritone
        Patricia Westley, soprano
Bernstein: “Take Care of this House” from the musical 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
  w/ Patricia Westley, soprano
Paramount Theatre, Oakland, CA