" /> Sponsors


Home |  Schedule | Sessions | Speakers | Sponsors

Funders and Sponsors

ACSO thanks its supporters (as of June 14, 2021) for making this conference possible.





Corporate Session Sponsors




Corporate Supporting Sponsors
Center for Business & Management of the Arts Livermore Amador Symphony  Viking Cruises  


Individual Sponsors

Sharon Simpson, Keynote Sponsor

Aubrey Bergauer
Nora Brady
Jeri Crawford
Steve Friedlander
Loribeth Gregory-Beck
Jamei Haswell
Mireya Asturias Jones
Giuliano Kornberg
Dean McVay
Jonathan Rios
Lee & Shirley Rosen
Alice Sauro
Sean Sutton
Scott Vandrick & Tony Foster
Stephen Wilson
John Wineglass 

Become a Conference Sponsor!

Whether you are a business or an individual donor, sponsoring ACSO's 2021 Annual Conference Online (August 2-6) is a unique opportunity to engage with and support California’s orchestra community. Your support will help ensure the classical music landscape of the state and the region is vibrant, healthy, diverse, and connected to the communities it serves now and long into the future. For more information or to become a sponsor, contact us at [email protected] or 800-495-2276 x1.

CORPORATE Sponsorship Information Packet

INDIVIDUAL DONOR Sponsor Information Sheet