Thanks to Our Sponsors

About | Board of Directors | Staff and Contact | Our Sponsors | Jobs

Annual Funders







ACSO is supported, in part, by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Los Angeles County Department of Arts and Culture.

Golden Anniversary Donors

Thank you to the following individuals for becoming the inaugural donors to our Golden Anniversary Campaign in honor of ACSO's 50th Anniversary in 2019. Their multi-year gifts support our strategic priorities of growing our internal capacity, increasing awareness of the value of an ACSO membership, and enhancing opportunities for our members to come together. (Gifts as of January 15, 2020)

Kate Akos & Harry Jacobs
Nancy Chalifour
Jim Drummy
John & Michele Forsyte
Martha Gilmer
Loribeth Gregory-Beck
Lacey Huszcza
James Medvitz
Maya Rath
Cynthia Shilkret
Janneke Straub
Sean Sutton
Scott Vandrick & Tony Foster
Amy Williams
Donna Williams
Stephen Wilson
Dorothy Wise