Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Oakland Symphony
Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00 PM PST
Category: California Concerts - Northern CA

Oakland Symphony
Michael Morgan, Conductor
ChangYong Shin, piano
Soo Yeon Lyuh, haegeum
Gabriel Fauré: Pavane in F sharp minor, Op. 50  
Edvard Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16
Texu Kim, Dub-Sanjo
Jean Ahn, The Woven Silk for haegeum and orchestra
Texu Kim, Blow, Fly, Pop!!
Paramount Theatre, 2025 Broadway, Oakland, CA