Thank You to our 2020/2021 Donors!

As 2021 comes to a close, it is a time to pause and reflect on the challenges and wonderful changes that have happened to our industry this year, not least of which is that orchestras are once again performing live and creating music for their communities.

Here at ACSO, we are so proud of the services and support we have provided to orchestras, and we could not have done it with out our generous funders, sponsors, and donors who believe in our mission and work.

Thank you to all these wonderful individuals and organizations that have donated to and supported ACSO’s during our 2020/21 membership year.* Your generosity has allowed us to provide leadership and resources to classical music advocates and organizations.

Your support has helped ensure that even in the face of challenge and change, the classical music landscape of California and the western region will continue to be vibrant, healthy, and connected to its diverse communities.

Annual Funders    

California Arts Council
Clarence E. Heller Charitable Foundation
William & Flora Hewlett Foundation
Los Angeles County Department of Arts and Culture
National Endowment for the Arts

2020/21 Corporate & Foundation Sponsors    

The Abbott Wealth Management Group at Morgan Stanley
Arts Management Systems
Aspen Leadership Group
Bennett Direct
Claremont Graduate University Center for Business & Management of the Arts
Kathryn R Martin Next Chapter Coaching & Consulting
Livermore-Amador Symphony
PBO Advisory Group
Robert Swaney Consulting, Inc.BMI

2020/21 Individual Donors

Tara Aesquivel Amber & Sergio Mackay
Kate Akos & Harry Jacobs Mary Ann Makee
Christian Amonson Virginia Marine
Evie Ayers Kathryn Martin
Cindy Bandel Alan Mason
Aubrey Bergauer Carol McCormick
Bonnie Bernhardt Dean McVay
Tim Beswick Jim Medvitz
Nora Brady Brandon Montalvo
Darrell Brooke Leslie Mosson
Andrew Brown Caroline Nickel
Anne Brown Samuel Nordrum
Owen Brown Wayne Norman
Terry Brown Joyce Osborn
Ben Cadwallader Louise Peebles
Lynn Callender Lyn Pohlmann
Edie Cartwright Elizabeth Quivey
Nancy Chalifour Ron Ramin
NancyBell Coe Nicola Reilly
Thomas Conlin Jonathan Rios
Julia Copeland Lee & Shirley Rosen
Jeri Crawford Renee Rymer
Liane Curtis  Phillip Salsbury
Sonia Marie De Leon de Vega Sara Salsbury
Lisa Dell  Alice Sauro
John Dickinson  Doris Segall
Elizabeth Dinsel  Andrew Sewell
Pat Dirk  Cynthia Shillkret
Brian Dix  John Shirey
Jim Drummy  Elizabeth Shribman
Andrew Dubowski  Alan Silow
Peggy Duly  Barry Silverman
Mary Eichbauer  Sharon Simpson
Ruth Eliel  Kris Sinclair
Barbara Faulkner  Fred Smith
Patricia Fink  Judy Edwina Smith
Caroline Firman  Stephanie Snyder
Steve Friedlander  Natalia Staneva
Sheri Frumkin  Janneke Straub
Richard Graves  Bella Sunshine
Loribeth Gregory-Beck  Sean Sutton
Janet Grizzell  Edward Sweeney
Kathy Hard  Dwight Tate
Jamie Haswell  Ben Taylor
Jack Holmes  Isabel Thiroux
Rei Hotoda  Jim Tibbs
Lacey Husczca  Stephen Turk
Mary James  Lora Unger
Eileen Jeannette Scott Vandrick & Tony Foster
Mireya Asturias Jones Noemi Vera
Patricia Keast Brenda Waters
Cristine Kelly Amber Joy Weber
Bruce Kiesling David & Bonnie Weber
Christine Kittinger Sarah Weber
Giuliano Kornberg Phillip West
Nuri Kye Donna Wiliams
Tom Lang Naomi Wilson
Marilyn Liu Stephen Wilson
Nadia Liu John Wineglass
Semyon Lohss Tim Young
Richard Lonsdorf Terri & Larry Zinkiewicz


*Gifts and sponsorships made October 1, 2020 through September 30, 2021.

Share this post: