Many thanks to our 48th Annual Conference sponsors.

SPECIAL THANKS to Jeanette Bovard, editorial consultant and our individual sponsors:

Kate Akos
Aubrey Bergauer
Charles Boyd
NancyBell Coe
Jeri Crawford
James Drummy
Mireya Asturias Jones
Bruce Kiesling
Ron LaBruzzo, Deerfield Winery
Dean McVay
Alan Mason
Maya Rath
Lee Rosen
Sharon Simpson
Sean Sutton
Stephen Wilson
John Wineglass
Paul Jan Zdunek

48th Annual Conference Wine Sponsor